Insert de cadre central Indian Scout - Drapeau du Texas
Insert de cadre central Indian Scout - Drapeau du Texas
Insert de cadre central Indian Scout - Drapeau du Texas
Insert de cadre central Indian Scout - Drapeau du Texas
Insert de cadre central Indian Scout - Drapeau du Texas

Insert de cadre central Indian Scout - Drapeau du Texas

Prix régulier $35.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

10 en stock

Nous avons tous regardé le magnifique cadre de l'Indian Scout et vu le potentiel d'ajouter des graphiques ou des emblèmes personnalisés aux zones en relief/encart. Nous avons maintenant créé ces autocollants en vinyle laminé résistant aux intempéries pour remplir ces espaces pour un look personnalisé unique. Ce ne sont pas des emblèmes qui nécessitent des adhésifs ou des matériaux spéciaux. Il s'agit de vinyles à haute adhérence conçus avec des graphiques en 3 dimensions pour avoir l'apparence d'emblèmes mais avec une facilité de nettoyage et d'entretien. Décollez-les simplement de leur support et collez-les sur un cadre nettoyé.

Taille : Taille précise pour s'adapter à la zone d'insertion sur le cadre Scout sous le siège

Matériel : Matériau conçu à l'origine pour le motocross, ces autocollants peuvent vraiment encaisser des coups. Ils ne sont pas votre « autocollant » de tous les jours. Ces décalcomanies sont imprimées sur un vinyle hi-tack avec un stratifié brillant très résistant. Il résiste aux intempéries, aux températures et aux UV et conservera sa qualité pendant des années.

Délais de livraison : Les produits en stock sont expédiés le même jour ouvrable avant 9h ou le jour ouvrable suivant. Les articles en commande spéciale doivent être commandés auprès de notre fabricant et peuvent nécessiter jusqu'à 2 semaines de délai avant que nous puissions vous les expédier.

Ce qui est inclus : Ensemble assorti d'autocollants orientés gauche et droit .

Comment installer : visitez notre page Comment faire pour voir des vidéos sur les méthodes d'installation à sec et d'installation humide.

La fabrication sur mesure prend du temps - ne passez une commande que si vous pouvez être patient

Divulgation complète : en raison de la nature personnalisée de mes produits, ils peuvent ne pas être expédiés immédiatement. Je dirige moi-même Brave Wolf Customs, créant des œuvres d'art, fabriquant des produits, gérant le site Web, les finances et les médias sociaux. Je vous demande d'être patient en attendant votre commande et de ne pas commander si vous ne pouvez pas attendre. Vous pouvez toujours me contacter et savoir si un produit est en stock avant de commander si vous en avez besoin immédiatement. J'ai un inventaire sur un grand nombre de mes produits, mais beaucoup devront d'abord être fabriqués. Merci pour votre soutien et votre compréhension ! -Jason

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
02/15/2024
Mike SVG verified by SHOP

Super stoked for this, Fits perfectly, really made it stand out from the rest with this one. Would definitely recommend 10/10

D
12/07/2023
Daniel SVG verified by SHOP
United States United States

Look very nice on the bike.

A
12/07/2023
Alok SVG verified by SHOP
Australia Australia

Good quality stickers

SS
10/17/2022
Shane S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Excellent Decals

Was skeptical of the price at first but once I received the product I was impressed. From the care in packaging all the to the high quality film used. Fitment was perfect too! Would recommend to any one looking.

10/27/2022

Brave Wolf Customs

Thank you Shane! I love to hear this. I appreciate the support and you taking the time to share your experience!

Indian Scout Mid-Frame Insert - Texas Flag
Indian Scout Mid-Frame Insert - Texas Flag
Indian Scout Mid-Frame Insert - Texas Flag
Indian Scout Mid-Frame Insert - Texas Flag
Indian Scout Mid-Frame Insert - Texas Flag

Indian Scout Mid-Frame Insert - Texas Flag

Regular price $35.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!

We've all looked at the beautiful frame of the Indian Scout and saw the potential for adding custom graphics or emblems to the embossed / inset areas.  Now we've created these weatherproof heavy-duty laminated vinyl decals to fill those spaces for a unique custom look.  These aren't emblems that require special adhesives or materials.  They are hi-tack vinyl designed with 3 dimensional graphics to have the appearance of emblems but with ease of cleaning and maintenance.  Just peel them off their backing and stick them to a cleaned frame.

Size: Precise size to fit the insert area on the Scout frame below the seat

Material: A material originally made for motocross, these decals can really take a beating. They are not your everyday "sticker".  These decals are printed on a hi-tack vinyl with a heavy-duty gloss laminate.  It is weather proof, temperature and UV resistant, and will maintain its quality for years.

Shipping times: In-stock products ship the same business day before 9AM or the following business day.  Special Order items must be ordered from our manufacturer and may require up to 2 weeks lead time before we can ship them to you.

What is included:  Matching set of left and right facing decals.

How to Install: Visit our How-To page for videos on the Dry install and Wet Install methods

 

Custom Made takes time - only place an order if you can be patient

Full disclosure: Due to the custom nature of my products, they may not ship immediately. I run Brave Wolf Customs myself, creating art, making products, maintaining the website, finances, and social media. I ask that you please have patience while waiting for your order, and don't order if you can't wait. You can always reach out to me and find out if a product is in stock before ordering if you need it right away. I carry inventory on lots of my products but many will need to be manufactured first. Thanks for your support and understanding! - Jason

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
SS
10/17/2022
Shane S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Excellent Decals

Was skeptical of the price at first but once I received the product I was impressed. From the care in packaging all the to the high quality film used. Fitment was perfect too! Would recommend to any one looking.

10/27/2022

Brave Wolf Customs

Thank you Shane! I love to hear this. I appreciate the support and you taking the time to share your experience!